欢迎来到丹方水池....
日期 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-11-14 Saturday
6 3 9 6
5 0 5 1
1 6 2 7
2020-11-13 Friday
9 0 3 2
1 0 4 9
9 5 4 4
2020-11-12 Thursday
0 2 6 1
8 6 0 6
1 0 4 4
2020-11-11 Wednesday
9 8 4 5
7 9 5 0
7 6 8 5
2020-11-10 Tuesday
9 0 7 0
3 4 8 8
5 7 9 6
2020-11-09 Monday
6 1 4 3
6 4 9 0
7 6 1 3
2020-11-08 Sunday
3 0 6 8
2 6 1 0
8 4 2 4
2020-11-07 Saturday
4 9 1 3
5 5 6 3
7 9 5 6
2020-11-06 Friday
7 1 7 6
1 4 4 4
8 6 4 5
2020-11-05 Thursday
0 4 9 8
0 0 7 7
0 1 5 0
2020-11-04 Wednesday
7 1 8 2
7 5 3 1
7 9 9 4
2020-11-03 Tuesday
4 2 6 0
3 6 1 1
9 1 4 3
2020-11-02 Monday
5 7 1 2
4 6 3 5
4 0 3 6
2020-11-01 Sunday
5 5 3 2
5 0 7 6
5 8 1 7
2020-10-31 Saturday
6 0 4 0
7 3 6 2
3 1 1 6
2020-10-30 Friday
0 4 1 7
6 9 8 7
7 5 1 8
2020-10-29 Thursday
6 3 6 1
3 9 8 0
7 5 1 2
2020-10-28 Wednesday
5 3 7 9
9 4 7 6
5 3 9 1
2020-10-27 Tuesday
2 1 0 4
9 8 2 3
2 1 0 0
2020-10-26 Monday
2 1 7 5
7 5 9 5
3 2 3 5